Copyright © 2018 The Rotary Club of Charleston. All Rights Reserved.
Charleston Rotary
Search:

Committees

Home > Governance > Committees
 
Program Committee:
Corleen Patterson, Chair
  Membership Committee:
Paul White, Chair
     
Cell Phone:
304- 545-5533
E-mail Address:
corleen.patterson@gmail.com
 



Business Phone:
304-720-5968
E-mail Address:
Paul.White@assuredpartners.com


     
 Classification Committee:
Ian Henry, Chair
  International Committee:
Bob Brunner, Chair
     

 
Business Phone:
304-357-5637
E-mail Address: 
ian.henry@dinsmore.com
 
   Business Phone:
304-342-1205
E-mail Address: rubes304@hotmail.com
Orientation Committee:
Jim Long, Chair
   Prayer/Greeters:
Mike Fidler, Coordinator
     
 Business Phone:
304-348-7333
Email Address:
jplong@bbandt.com
   
Cell Phone:
304-546-8156
E-mail Addressmofidler@suddenlink.net


 
   
Community Investment Committee:
Ryan Fitzer, Chair
 
Fellowship Chair,
 Willie Lively

 
     
   
Business Phone:
304-347-8972 ext. 153
E-mail Address:
ryan@garlowinsurance.com
 
Willie Lively, Jr.
Business Phone:
304-342-6127
E-mail Address:
     
District Foundation/Paul Harris Fellow, Casey Sacks   Media/Public Relations/Marketing Committee
Gail Carter, Chair
 
     
Casey Sacks
Business Phone:

681-313-2223
E-mail Address:
sacks@wvctcs.org
  Gail Carter
Business Phone:

304-348-7271
E-mail Address: