Copyright © 2018 The Rotary Club of Charleston. All Rights Reserved.
Charleston Rotary
Search:

Board of Directors

Home > Governance > Board of Directors
  Executive Board of Directors  
     
Bryan Cokeley
President

Cyndi Persily
President-elect
Bob Welty
Secretary
 
   
Business Phone:
304-353-8116
E-mail Address:
bryan.cokeley@steptoe-johnson.com



Business Phone:
304-926-1600
E-mail Address:
cpersily@highlandhosp.com


 


Business Phone:
304-342-1205
E-mail Address:
 
     
Mark Pendleton
Treasurer 
Katie Capito
Past - President
 
 
     


Business Phone: 
304- 346-0441
E-mail Address:
 
Business Phone: 
304- 357-9910 
 
E-mail Address:
katherine.capito@dinsmore.com
 
     
   Board of Directors  
     
     

Bob Brunner
Cell Phone:
304-222-1952
Email Address:

Bob.brunner@suddenlink.net

 





Gail Carter
Business Phone:
 
304-348-7271
E-mail Address:


 

 



Mary Cook
Business Phone:
304- 729-3259

E-mail Address:

mcook@prayconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

Katherine Heinaman
Home Phone:
304-395-4092
Email Address:

katherine.heinaman@gmail.com


 

Corleen Patterson
Cell Phone:
304- 545-5533
E-mail Address:
corleen.patterson@gmail.com

 Paul White
Business Phone:
304-720-5968
E-mail Address:
Paul.White@assuredpartners.com